Congratulations to the cast of Mary Poppins Jr!

(a * next to a name means that cast member is also a Featured Dancer or in the Ensemble)

Mary Poppins square.jpg

Mary Poppins: Taylor Dowell

Bert: Jack Price

George Banks: Jack Sargeant

Winifred Banks: Ava Belle Jones

Jane Banks: Olivia Trauth

Michael Banks: Jaxon Garner

*Miss Andrews: Kat Glover

*John Northbrook: Dylan Lowe

*Mrs. Corry: Martha Bowers

*Katie Nanna: Emrey Nash

*Mrs. Brill: Lily Newcomb

*Robertson Ay: Liam Railsback

*Miss Smythe: Olivia Callaway

*Von Hussler: Salem Reynolds

*Birdwoman: Katy Smith

*Chairman: Charlie Erikson

*Neleus: Jazmine Ivory Jeffcoat

*Policeman: Reagan Glover

*Messenger: Anna Claire Walker

*Pigeon: Callie Mae Weston


Ashlee Beaver

Abigail Callaway

Olivia Callaway

Onnabella Craig

Lilli Garner

Delaney Grider

Jazmine Ivory Jeffcoat

Alexandra Kessinger

Dylan Lowe

Lauren Redding

Kailynn Rowe

Addison Stanifer


Martha Bowers

Charlie Erikson

Kat Glover

Reagan Glover

Emrey Nash

Lily Newcomb

Liam Railsback

MariLu Ravel

Salem Reynolds

Katy Smith

Anna Claire Walker

Callie Mae Weston

Katie Whittington

Briana Williams